Introduction to the forum

Hello, I am Sttefen. I am a online trader. Nice to meet all the guys here in toshitimes. Hope all are helping me here in every section.

1 Like

Hi i cant find the reason why my html is not linking with css ?

<title>Home</title>
<link rel="stylesheet". type="text/css" href="/Permanent Share.css" />

Welcome to Permanente Share

The date sharing platform where your date will excist for ever!

<section>
    <h2>Functions</h2>
    <ul>
        <li>Never losing data</li>
        <li>Data sharing without regulations</li>
        <li>outsoursing data centers</li>
        <li>saveing space on your pc</li>

</ul>
</section>

<section>
    <h2>How to use?</h2>
    <ol>
        <li>
           Upload a Picture through the website.
        </li>
        <li>
           Pay 20 Sathoshi's for the upload.
        </li>
        <li>
            Sit back and wait for the picture to load.
        </li>
    </ol>
</section>

<section>
    <h2>Looking up a Picture</h2>
    <ol>
        <li>
          Fill in the data form.
        </li>
        <li>
           choose permanente view or temporary view.
        </li>
        <li>
            Pay 5 Sathoshi's for temporary view or pay 100 Sathoshi's for permanente view.
        </li>

Hi Everyone,
I am Ben, an aspiring BlockChain Developer. I am also the founder of an Agro Tech start up that aims to use Blockchain to reduce post harvest losses. Look forward to meeting everyone.

Kind regards,
Ben

1 Like